Iconic boy band NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK serves as the house band and will be playing a mix of classic hits and new singles throughout the show.

THE MAIN EVENT Tour Dates

Date City Venue

Friday, May 1 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay

Saturday, May 2 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Sunday, May 3 San Jose, CA SAP Center

Tuesday, May 5 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, May 6 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Saturday, May 9 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Monday, May 11 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Tuesday, May 12 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena

Thursday, May 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Friday, May 15 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Saturday, May 16 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Monday, May 18 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena

Tuesday, May 19 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Wednesday, May 20 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Friday, May 22 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Saturday, May 23 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Tuesday, May 26 Cincinnati, OH U.S.Bank Arena

Wednesday, May 27 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Friday, May 29 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

Saturday, May 30 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Sunday May 31 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Tuesday, June 2 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena

Thursday, June 4 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Friday, June 5 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Saturday, June 6 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sunday, June 7 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Tuesday, June 9 Norfolk, VA Scope Arena

Wednesday, June 10 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Friday, June 12 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, June 13 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sunday, June 14 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center

Tuesday, June 16 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena

Wednesday, June 17 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, June 19 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, June 20 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum

Sunday, June 21 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Monday, June 22 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, June 24 Boston, MA TD Garden

Saturday, June 27 Hershey, PA *Mixtape Festival

Sunday, June 28 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, June 30 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thursday, July 2 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center

ANNE HATHAWAY talks about the film “Song One.”

Learn more about the film by clicking here.

Actress TAYLOR SCHILLING talks to Kelly and Michael about the play “A Month in the Country.”

Learn more about the play by clicking here.

Related Videos