JESSICA ALBA chats about the series “L.A.’s Finest,” and recording artist SHAGGY performs for the “Live” audience. In addition, Ryan goes behind the scenes of the musical “King Kong” as “Broadway Week” continues.

Shaggy is going on tour with UB40 this summer!
40th Anniversary Tour: A Real Labour of Love 2019 North American Tour Dates:

Date City Venue
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Toronto, ON REBEL#
Friday, August 30, 2019 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion*
Saturday, August 31, 2019 East Providence, RI Bold Point Park*
Sunday, September 01, 2019 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap^
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion+
Friday, September 06, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Ford Amphitheatre at Coney Island Boardwalk+
Saturday, September 07, 2019 White Plains, NY Westchester County Center#
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Franklin Music Hall^
Friday, September 13, 2019 Greensboro, NC White Oak Amphitheatre at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex+
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place*
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Boca Raton, FL Mizner Park Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Friday, September 20, 2019 Tulsa, OK Osage Casino – Skyline Event Center^
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory*
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Houston, TX Revention Music Center*
Thursday, September 26, 2019 San Diego, CA Petco Park | Park at the Park#
Friday, September 27, 2019 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre*
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort#


*with The Green
+with Steel Pulse
#2 act bill
^not a Live Nation date Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 17th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

Related Videos

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Kelly & Ryan Try the Gender-Swap Filter

Jessica Alba Talks About Her New Baby Boy

Jessica Alba Spent Her Birthday with Her Husband in Morocco

Ryan Goes Behind the Scenes of “King Kong” on Broadway

Shaggy feat. Alexander Steward – “You”

Live’s American Idol Encore